NSU announces Spring 2023 Dean’s List, students with 3.5-3.99 GPA

Seven hundred and twenty-seven undergraduate students were named to the Spring 2023 Dean’s List at Northwestern State University. Students on the Dean’s List must be enrolled full time and earn a grade point average of between 3.5 and 3.99.  

For questions regarding the Dean’s List, please contact the NSU Registrar’s Office at (318) 357-6171 or email registrar@nsula.edu.  

Those named to the Dean’s List by hometown (in Sabine Parish) are as follows. 

Converse – Jared Lum; 

Belmont – Ian Gentry; 

Florien – Jordan Merritt, James Miller, Taylor Richardson, Eric Rutherford, Bailey Sandel; 

Many – Destiny Bryant, Presley Corley, Lexi Ezernack, Kristen Hammontree, Layton Knowles, Jada Lee, Alexander Martinez, Gertrude Maxie, Kasey Moore, Erik Sandel, Kaylie Spears, Hilary Williams, Levi Miller; 

Noble – Emma Craig, Ethan Ezernack, Averie Meshell, Selena Rodriguez, Harleigh Schexneider, Nickolas Tramel; 

Pleasant Hill – Skylie Harris; 

Zwolle — Madasyn Ebarb, Melissa Guin, Zachary Remedies, Khristian Parrie, Victoria Sepulvado;                           

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE