NSU announces President’s List of 4.0 students for Spring 2023

Five hundred twenty-nine students were named to the President’s List at Northwestern State University for the Spring 2023 semester. Students on the President’s List must be enrolled full-time at Northwestern and have a grade point average of 4.0. 

For questions regarding the President’s List, contact the NSU Registrar’s Office at (318) 357- 6171 or email registrar@nsula.edu. 

Students listed by hometown (in Sabine Parish) are as follows: 

Converse — Madison Wray;                                

Florien — Nicholas Slaydon, Abigail Thomas, London Vidrine;                              

Many — Alexis Bush, Chikuita  Carhee, Shania Collier, Brooklyn Davis, Shelby Leone, Sarah Moore, Ethan Penfield, Wade Salter, Adelaide Soileau, Alaina Wright; 

Pleasant Hill — Katie Murray, Celeste Waddle;                                                     

Tioga — John Liggin;                                                  

Zwolle — Mckenzie Leone, Matthew Lovelady, Canada Sepulvado, Kaylyn Sepulvado.                           

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE