NSU announces Fall 2022 Honor Rolls

Five hundred sixty-six students were named to the Fall 2022 President’s List at Northwestern State University. Students on the list earned a grade point average of 4.0.

Many — Alexis Bush, Shania Collier, Joel Heard, Kaylee Herr, Lila Laroux Alexander Martinez, Sarah Moore, Klein Pearce, Ethan Penfield, Adelaide Soileau, Alaina Wright;

Zwolle — Erin Escott, Melissa Guin, Gracie Leone, Mckenzie Leone, Matthew Lovelady, Kaylyn Sepulvado;

Pleasant Hill — Katie Murray;                              

Noble — Selena Rodriguez, Nickolas Tramel;                              

Florien — Ashley Carter, Andrew Gatti, Taylor Richardson, Bailey Sandel, Presley Stewart, London Vidrine;    

Seven hundred and fifty-six undergraduate students were named to the Fall 2022 Dean’s List. Students on the Dean’s List must be enrolled full time and earn a grade point average of between 3.5 and 3.99.    

Florien – Kaitlyn Foshee, Jordan Merritt, James Miller, Abigail Thomas, Amanda Young;

Many – Anne Boyens, Destiny Bryant, Chikuita Carhee, Brooklyn Davis, Lexi Ezernack, Kristen Hammontree, Layton Knowles, Victoria Lane, Jada Lee, Levi Miller, Kasey Moore, Lora Peace, Presley Pleasant, Allison Russell, Carly Settle, Kaylie Spears, Kelsey Thaxton, Hilary Williams;

Zwolle – Madasyn Ebarb, Hana Lewis, Zachary Remedies, Khristian Parrie.  

Converse – Kolby Rigsby, Justin Rushing, Waylon Wright;  

Noble – Tanner Funderburk, Savannah Robertson                          

Fisher – Katelynn Sargent;                            

Six hundred and ninety-three students who were named on the Fall 2022 Honor List. Students on the Honor List must be enrolled full-time at Northwestern and have a grade point average of between 3.0 and 3.49.

Belmont – Ian Gentry;

Noble – Emma Craig, Ethan Ezernack, Joshua Ray, Harleigh Schexneider;

Converse – Jared Lum, Emiley Mowad;

Pleasant Hill – Raegan Johnson, Stormy Johnson, Ty Russell, Trenton Scott;

Florien – Deigo Almanza, Kawliga Forehand, Abby Parker, Nicholas Slaydon, Jackson Weldon;

Zwolle – Zachariah Carroll, Olivia Crittenden, Kelsie Etheridge, Katelyn Rivers;  

Many – Kamryn Barnhill, Presley Corley, Hope Curtis, Andie Gilcreast, Ethan Goldberg, Moses Gonzales, Joseph Laughlin, Chloe Leach, Beau Lewing, Raelynn McPherson;

For questions about the honor lists, contact the University Registrar at (318) 357-6171, toll-free at (800) 807-8849 or registrar@nsula.edu.  

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE