Sabine Parish School Board Members Sworn In

The Sabine Parish School District is proud to welcome seven newly elected board members. All nine board members were recently sworn in. All board members pictured, from left are Josh Jenkins (District 3), Donald H. Remedies (District 8), Stacy Alford (District 1), John Stewart (District 6), Dale Skinner (President – District 9), Kowonno Greene (Vice President – District 4), Dr. Leah Byles (District 2), Terrell Snelling (District 7), and Everett Guidry (District 5).


To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE