Sabine law enforcement graduate as part of Caddo Regional Training Academy’s 52nd Cadet Class

Over the last four months, participants representing ten agencies received 536 hours or more of peace officer training in areas including law, patrol activities, traffic services, report writing, investigations, firearms, first aid, and criminal justice.
Graduates took the oath of office on Nov. 7, received their badges, and participated in a special ceremony where family and friends assisted them with pinning on their badges for the first time.
Award Recipients:
Tory Player (Caddo Parish Sheriff’s Office) – Physical Fitness Award
Joshua Harvey (Caddo Parish Sheriff’s Office) – Firearms Award
Liam Rivers-Kidd (Sabine Parish Sheriff’s Office) – Honor Graduate
Cadyn O-Connor (Camp Minden Military Police) – Leadership Award
Graduates are: Alexis Bryant, Charles Daniels, Chardell Edwards, Preston Eichelberger, Sarah Gladney, Anthony Green, Joshua Harvey, Gabrielle Johnson, Lauren Lee, Edwin Lopez, Luke Matranga, Jimmy McGuffee, LaDarius Monroe, Shatoria Monroe, Aaron Normand, Cameron Perry, Israel Pierre, Tory Player, Lyishstron Pringle, Micheal Schiller, Skylar Scott, Logan Shepherd, Elton Smith, Courtney Sturdivant, Jasmine Thomas (Caddo Parish Sheriff’s Office); Cadyn O’Connor (Camp Minden Military Police); Curtis Streetman (Coushatta Police Department); Kiara Ford, Brenecia Smith, Christopher Taylor (Desoto Parish Sheriff’s Office); Constatine Barnes III, Destanie Roberts (Grambling State University Police Department); Madison Ebarb (Mansfield Police Department); Jessica Bates, Allan Castillo, Deandrea Federick, Syreeta Gibson, (Office of Juvenile Justice); Kohlman McGee, Liam Rivers-Kidd (Sabine Parish Sheriff’s Office); Chey Blanchard, Jeremy Neal (State Fire Marshal) and Warren Williams (Vivian Police Department).

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE