New members inducted into Phi Delta Kappa education society

Phi Delta Kappa 1

Northwestern State University inducted new members into Phi Delta Kappa, an international organization for educators dedicated to research, service and leadership. New members received certificates and graduating seniors received honor cords to be worn at commencement.

From left are NSU faculty Dr. Dan Seymour and Dr. Terrie Poehl with Morgan Burris of Natchitoches, Autumn Blanchard of St. Martinville, Ashley Rico of Natchitoches, Maycy English of Callisburg, Texas; Megan Tucker of Leesville, Bergen Oge of Robeline, Amanda Crawford of Bogalusa, Karlie Kennedy of DeRidder, Heidi Knight of Many, Sarah Moore of Folsom and Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Dr. Vickie Gentry. Other inductees are Katelyn Boles, Martha Hopewell, Pamela Jordan, Caroline Matthews and Sabrina Ross.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *