NSU students named to Spring 2022 Dean’s List

Eight hundred two undergraduate students were named to the Spring 2022 Dean’s List at Northwestern State university. Students on the Dean’s List must be enrolled full time and earn a grade point average of between 3.5 and 3.99.

For questions regarding the Dean’s List, please contact the NSU Registrar’s Office at (318) 357- 6171 or email registrar@nsula.edu.

Those named to the Dean’s List by hometown in Sabine Parish are as follows.

Converse – Evan David, Jared Lum, Chance McDonald, Logan Waldon;

Florien – Lauren Dees, Kaitlyn Foshee, Terry Foshee, Laila Garner, Savannah Manasco, Shellie Miller, Taylor Richardson, Clayton Rushing, Eric Rutherford;

Many – Emmalynn Beason, Anne Boyens, Toby Bruce, Chikuita Carhee, Hope Curtis, Michael Lane, Joseph Laughlin, Sarah Lewing, Kyleb Mcmahon, Lora Peace, Carly Settle;

Noble – Emma Craig, Tanner Funderburk, Nickolas Tramel;

Pleasant Hill – Skylie Harris;

Zwolle – Madasyn Ebarb, Melissa Guin, Mckenzie Leone, Zachary Remedies;

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE